LIBEMA Open Players, Schedule, Draw, Prize Money, Tickets & Winners Results

The Rosmalen Grass Court championship is known as the Libema Open due to its sponsorship. ATP 250 category is where this event takes place.

The tournament was held on the grass court in the town. Both men and women play tennis on the outdoor grass court at the Autoton Convention center.

In 2022 event was scheduled from June 6 to June 12, Professionals used the first grass-court tournament of the year to prepare for the Wimbledon Open. Due to covid 19, the event didn’t happen and this year it was the 31st edition. There were 32 singles and 16 doubles draw sizes.

LIBEMA Open 2022 Champions

In 2022, the Singles title was won by Tim Van Rijthoven from the Netherlands. Tim defeated world no 2 Daniil Medvedev of Russia in the final with straight sets (6-4, 6-1). This is Tim’s 1st title of 2022. On the other side, 2022 is still unlucky for Medvedev, not a single title till now for him.

In the doubles championship, Wasley Koolhof of Netherlands and Neal Skupski of GBR win the final against Australian pair Matthew Ebden and Max Purcell in the final set (4-6, 7-5, 10-6). Winning pair Wasley and Neal win 5 titles together this year (Melbourne, Adelaide International 2, Qatar Open, Madrid Open, and Libema Open). This is Wasley Koolhof consecutive title after French Open’s mixed title with partner Shibahara from Japan.

LIBEMA Open Champions

In 2019 singles champion was French star Adrian Mannarino. Adrian def Jordan Thompson of Australia by 7-6, 6-3. On the other side in doubles, Winners were Dominic Inglot of GBR and Austin Krajicek of USA. Winners took the title against Marcus Daniell of Australia and Wesley Koolhof of the Netherlands.

LIBEMA Open 2022 Players List

  • Denil Medvedev (RUS) (2022 runner up)
  • Felix Auger Aliassime (CAN)
  • Taylor Fritz (USA)
  • Alex de Minaur (AUS)
  • Marin Cilic (CRO)
  • Karen Khachanov (Rus)
  • Botic Van De Zabdschulp (NED)
  • Veronika Kudermetova (RUS)

LIBEMA Open 2022 Prize Money

In 2022 total prize commitment was €769,645. Winner Tim received €98,580 and runner-up Medevedev received €57,505. In 2022doubles champions received a cheque of  €34,250 and runner-ups had €18,320.

In 2019 prize money was €612,755 where the single winner got €109,590 and the finalist got €59,255. On other side in doubles, Champions put €35,960 in their pockets and runner up had €18,430.

LIBEMA Open Past Champions History

YearPrize MoneySingles ChampionsDoubles Champions
2022€769,645 Tim Van Rijthoven (NED) Wasley Koolhof (NED)
Neal Skupski (GBR)
2019€612,755Adrian MannarinoDominic Inglot Austin Krajicek
2018€612,755Richard GasquetDominic Inglot Franko Skugor
2017€565,525Gilles MullerLukasz Kubot Marcelo Melo
2016€565,525Nicolas MahutMate Pavic Michael Venus
2015€565,525Nicolas MahutIvo Karlovic Lukasz Kubot

Libema Open 2022 Schedule/Draws

Monday – Day 16th of June 20221st Round Matches
Tuesday – Day 27th of June 20221st and 2nd Round Matches
Wednesday – Day 38th of June 20222nd and 3rd Round Matches
Thursday – Day 49th of June 20223rd Round Matches
Friday – Day 510th of June 2022Quarterfinal Matches
Saturday – Day 611th of June 2022Semifinal Matches
Sunday – Day 712th of June 2022Final

LIBEMA Open 2022 Tickets

Tickets for the 2022 tournament in Rosmalen are on sale now with ticket prices starting from €20. Check out the official site for more information: